Thursday, 11 February 2021

Praying in the Holy Ghost with St. Akin. (Part One)


My wife and I have a regular 30 minutes prayer time in the Holy Ghost every working week, Mondays to Fridays.

As we were praying this Tuesday morning (Houston time, afternoon, Nigerian time), I felt a prompt to open our prayer time to all.

I am going to follow my prompting. Below are the details.

04:50 CT / 11:50 WAT Line Opens: Sharing on anything the Holy Ghost prompts.
05:00 CT / 12:00 WAT Prayer time: Praying in the spirit for 30 minutes.
05:30 CT / 12:30 WAT Round up Prayers: Cap prayers in the spirit with understanding and open forum.
05:40 CT / 12:40 WAT Close line.

This is going to be a learning process. My wife is not a public person. So, I am giving her an uphill task. 

Feel free to come along if your heart catches fire.

More to come. We kick off on February 15th.

© 2021 Akin Akinbodunse.


Link to Related Article:
Praying in the Holy Ghost with St. Akin. (Part Two)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feed

Uncle Akin

Amazon

Adsense Footer

Adsense Code Link