Friday, 19 March 2021

Praying in the Holy Ghost with St. Akin de Prayer.


Praying in the Holy Spirit with St. Akin de Great.

You are welcome to the upper room. Opening charge at 11:55 am. WAT / 04:55 am CT. Prayer starts promptly at 12: noon WAT / 06:00 am CT for 30 minutes.

No comments:

Post a comment

Feed

Uncle Akin

Amazon

Adsense Footer

Adsense Code Link